burger menu Close
calendar Close
calendar BOOKING
chateau Fleurville bourgogne
fleurville hotel bourgogne

A charming hotel with a pool at the heart of Burgundy

Nestled away in a leafy haven, hotel Le Château de Fleurville welcomes you to exceptional surroundings in the heart of southern Burgundy. Erected in 1624 by the Counts of Fleurville, between Tournus and Mâcon, the château was fully restored in 2000 by France and Pascal Lehmann-Rapin. It now embodies a charming marriage of tradition and modernity. Its bright, Burgundy limestone façade, its charming circular tower, its park with centuries-old woods, its high chimneys and rustic stone floors, all these bear witness today to a lifestyle which lives on!

piscine hotel bourgogne

The rooms

The spacious, comfortable, rooms and suites at Château de Fleurville are little havens of peace. They are air-conditioned and come as doubles or twins. All of them feature a handsome bathroom with a bathtub or shower, telephone, flat screen satellite TV, Wi-Fi, minibar... some come with a terrace. They all enjoy charming views over the park or the pool. An apartment with space for up to five guests is also available.


During your stay at our charming hotel in Burgundy, relax by the heated pool, stroll through the park with its ancient trees, take breakfast or dinner on the terrace in good weather, make the most of the sauna and the jacuzzi, play tennis on the private court and set out on bike to discover the voie bleue (blue cycle route) from the château gates. Our hotel features private parking, a free Wi-Fi connection and a play area for children.

chambre hotel bourgogne

The restaurant

Welcome to gourmet restaurant Le Château de Fleurville in the heart of Burgundy with its extraordinary culinary heritage. Listed as a "Table Remarquable", it serves a refined cuisine where quality produce and local ingredients are creatively brought to the fore by chef Sébastien Di Noto. Our dining rooms offer a delightful setting, with their exposed beams, imposing stone fireplaces and wide windows overlooking the park.

Discover the surrounding area

paysage hotel bourgogne

Your stay at Le Château de Fleurville is an opportunity to discover a region with an exceptional heritage: Burgundy. Explore the paths adjoining the château grounds on foot or by bike, or set off for a picnic on the banks of the Saône. You can also visit the many Romanesque churches, châteaux, museums, archaeological sites and caves and, of course, sample local produce along the Wine Route or by tasting famous local cheeses.

burger menu Fermer
calendar Fermer
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
calendar RESERVER
chateau Fleurville bourgogne
fleurville hotel bourgogne

Un hôtel de charme

avec piscine au cœur de la Bourgogne


Blotti dans son écrin de verdure, l’hôtel le Château de Fleurville vous accueille dans un lieu d'exception au cœur de la Bourgogne du Sud. Édifié en 1624 par les comtes de Fleurville, entre Tournus et Mâcon, le château a été entièrement restauré depuis 2000 par France et Pascal Lehmann-Rapin pour vous offrir un cadre alliant charme du passé et modernité. Sa façade lumineuse en pierre de Bourgogne, sa belle tour ronde, son parc aux frondaisons séculaires, ses hautes cheminées et ses sols aux pavés rustiques, sont encore les témoins aujourd’hui d’un Eternel Art de Vivre !

piscine hotel bourgogne

Les chambres

du Château de Fleurville


Spacieuses et confortables, les chambres et suites du Château de Fleurville sont de véritables cocons de quiétude. Climatisées, elles sont déclinées en version double ou twin et possèdent toutes une très belle salle de bains avec baignoire ou douche, téléphone, TV écran plat satellite, WiFi, minibar… Certaines possèdent une terrasse et toutes offrent une vue reposante sur le parc ou la piscine. Un appartement pouvant accueillir 5 personnes est à votre disposition.


Nos services


Lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel de charme en Bourgogne, vous pourrez vous détendre au bord de la piscine chauffée, flâner dans le parc aux arbres centenaires, prendre votre petit déjeuner ou dîner en terrasse dès les beaux jours, profiter du sauna et du jacuzzi, jouer au tennis sur le court privé et partir à vélo sur la voie bleue aux portes du château.
Notre hôtel dispose d'un parking privé, d'une connexion WiFi gratuite et d'une aire de jeux pour les enfants.

chambre hotel bourgogne

Le restaurant

Gastronomie bourguignonne


Au cœur de la Bourgogne et de son extraordinaire terroir, le restaurant gastronomique du Château de Fleurville vous convie autour d'une « Table Remarquable ». Il vous propose une cuisine raffinée où les produits nobles et les saveurs locales sont sublimés par la créativité de notre chef Sébastien Di Noto. Vous serez aussi enchantés par le cadre de nos salles, avec leurs poutres apparentes, leurs cheminées en pierre imposantes et leurs larges fenêtres donnant sur le parc.


Les alentours

La route des vins, la Bourgogne & les bords de Saône


paysage hotel bourgogne

Votre séjour au Château de Fleurville est l'occasion de découvrir une région riche d'un patrimoine exceptionnel, la Bourgogne. Vous pouvez en arpenter les chemins qui jouxtent le domaine du château, à pied ou à vélo, ou partir en pique-nique sur les bords de la Saône. Vous pouvez aussi visiter ses nombreuses églises romanes, ses châteaux, ses musées, ses sites archéologiques et ses grottes et, bien évidemment, profiter de son terroir en empruntant la Route des Vins ou en dégustant ses célèbres fromages.